Charlie Chaplin Film Music Anthology - Night / $1000 Reward / Dawn (From

03 Jan 2022

The Charlie Chaplin Film Music Anthology, compiled by the Chaplin Office, retraces many of the milestones in Chaplin’s music-composing career, from City Lights (1931), the first film he released with a score of his own creation, to the 1976 re-release of A Woman of Paris with a new score composed by Chaplin at the age of 86, not to mention extracts from Modern Times, The Great Dictator, Limelight, The Kid and more. Tracks 1 - 32 were composed in Hollywood between 1931-1952. Tracks 33 & 34 are speeches from The Great Dictator and Monsieur Verdoux. Tracks 35-67 were composed in Corsier-sur-Vevey, Switzerland between 1957-1976.
• Full album on Youtube:
• Spotify:
• Deezer:
• Amazon:
• itunes:

© Copyright: 2019 Roy Export SAS
℗ Production: 2019 Roy Export SAS

Show more

0 Comments Sort By

No comments found

Up next