How to enable smartphone’s hidden feature “Developer Options”?

Enable Developer Option in Android Devices Step By Step Tutorial

Enable Developer Mode in Smartphone:

In Android, Google has given users more control over the operating system. It is not in ios. Android’s crypto developer option is a menu that provides users with all kinds of useful controls.

These include changing animation speed, selecting blue tooth codec or limiting the number of apps running in the background.

The most effective hassle with accessing this option is that it’s miles hidden through default. Right here we can tell you how you could get entry to this hidden menu.

Enable Developer Option in Android Devices Step By Step Tutorial:

Step 1:    Open Android Mobile Settings.

Step 2:    Click on the About Phone option.

Step 3:    Here you see an option “Build Number”.

Step 4:    Tap 7 times on the “Build Number”. After taping to 7 times on the build number you will see a label “Now you are a developer”.

Step 5:    Click the Back button and you will see an extra button “Developer option”in the setting.

First of all open the device Settings app. Then TAB about phone. Here you’ll also see a function “Build Number”. A few smartphones must tap on software program statistics to get right here.

You will see you are now x steps from being a developer in a popup that will tap on the build number several times. The number in place of x is written, so many times tap more than the developer option will come up. 

The developer option has to tap 7 times to build number to enable. The phone will then ask you for a password or pin. This will see a message when providing, on which you are now a developer! Will be written.

Then you go back to the Settings menu and then tap on the system. Here you will see developer options written below the advanced section.

Disable Developer Option in Android Devices 

If you are not an expert in smartphone settings, let this option stay hidden. If you want to hide this option after doing enable the developer option then disable it from toggle on top in the developer option. Re-hide menu will reset all Settings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *